The Kansas Soybean Association Board of Directors is elected by the dues-paying members. The directors’ contact information is shared here so their fellow farmers may contact them with questions, comments, suggestions or requests regarding the Association. All other inquiries, such as media requests and business opportunities, should be directed to a staff member.

District 1
Brett Neibling, First VP
Highland | email

District 2
Brice Bunck, Treasurer
Topeka | email

District 3
John Pracht
Westphalia | email

District 4
Matthew Atkinson
Columbus | email

District 5
Mike Musselman, Secretary
Clifton | email

District 6
James Moreland
South Haven | email

District 7
Teresa Brandenburg, Chairwoman
Russell | email

Jared Nash, Second VP
Parsons | email

Brandon Geiger
Highland | email

American Soybean Association
Charles Atkinson
Great Bend | email

American Soybean Association
Andy Winsor
Grantville | email

K-State Research & Extension
Sarah Lancaster, Ph.D.
Manhattan | email

K-State Department of Agronomy
Raj Khosla, Ph.D.
Manhattan | email

Kansas Soybean Processors
Jessie Smith
Emporia | email

Kansas Soybean Commission
Ron Ohlde
Palmer | email

Atchison County *
Scott Gigstad, President

Everest | email

Brown County *
Greg Strube
Horton | email

Cherokee County *
Roger Draeger
Galena | email

Doniphan County *
Josh Falk
Robinson | email

Young Leader
Kendall Heiniger
Fairview | email

Young Leader
Adam Phelon
Melvern | email

Young Leader
Daniel Anderes
Junction City | email

Young Leader
Ryan Delaney
Osborne | email

Young Leader
Ben Bellar
Howard | email

* Each county with 25+ members is entitled to its own director